Organ Recitals (and related concerts) in and around Cumbria
Last Updated : 16 January
2019

2019

Date
Time Location Event
Fri 25 Jan 12:30 Kendal Parish Church Organ recital by Andy Plowman
Fri 8 Feb 12:30 Kendal Parish Church Organ recital by Adrian Self
Sat 9 Feb 10:30 Lancaster Priory Coffee Concert by Ian and Margaret Pattinson (Organ and Soprano)
Sat 16 Feb 10:30 Lancaster Priory Coffee Concert by Michal (concert organist from Poland)
Fri 22 Feb 12:30 Kendal Parish Church Organ recital by Ann Bond
Fri 8 Mar 12:30 Kendal Parish Church Organ recital by Ian Hare
Sat 9 Mar 10:30 Lancaster Priory Coffee Concert by Javier Moral Agrasso and Alexander Peters (Priory organ scholars)
Fri 22 Mar 12:30 Kendal Parish Church Organ recital by Charles Edmondson
Fri 5 Apr 12:30 Kendal Parish Church Organ recital by Jonathan Bielby
Tue 30 Apr 12:00 St. Patrick's, Patterdale Organ recital by Peter King

Please contact the webmaster to have details of concerts included on this page.