Organ Recitals (and related concerts) in and around Cumbria
Last Updated : 19 July
2018

2018

Date
Time Location Event
Sat 28 July 19:30 St. Oswald's, Grasmere Ian Hare (organ) and John Taylor (speaker)
Sat 4 Aug 18:00 St. Patrick's, Patterdale John Bryden, Richard Deakin and Emma Ferrand
Sat 11 Aug 14:00 Langholm Parish Church Organ recital by John Kitchen
Mon 20 Aug 13:10 Cartmel Priory Organ recital by Richard Walker
Sat 25 Aug 18:00 St. Patrick's, Patterdale Fiona Weakley and Michael Hancock
Thu 30 Aug 19:30 St. Oswald's, Grasmere Jonathan and Carolyn Sparey (violins)
Wed 5 Sep 20:00 St. Patrick's, Patterdale The Jubilee Singers
Fri 21 Sep 12:30 Kendal Parish Church Organ recital by Andy Plowman
Sat 29 Sep 18:00 St. Patrick's, Patterdale The Brampton Consort
Fri 5 Oct 12:30 Kendal Parish Church Organ recital by Jonathan Bielby
Fri 19 Oct 12:30 Kendal Parish Church Recital by Ian (organ) and Margaret (soprano) Pattinson
Wed 24 Oct 12:30 Ashton Hall, Lancaster Organ rrecital by Ian Pattinson
Fri 2 Nov 12:30 Kendal Parish Church Organ recital by David Scott-Thomas
Sat 3 Nov 17:00 St. Oswald's, Grasmere Come and Sing Messiah (singers rehearsal at 14:00)
Fri 30 Nov 12:30 Kendal Parish Church Organ recital by Charles Edmondson

EVERY MONDAY in June, July and August, 20:30, St. Patrick's, Patterdale - The Organist Entertains (Mike Town)

Please contact the webmaster to have details of concerts included on this page.