Cumbrian Society of Organists


Committee Members

President Mark Duthie, Director of Music, Carlisle Cathedral
Vice-President Jonathan Bielby MBE
Chairman Ian Hare
Vice-Chairman Adrian Self
Secretary Nigel Donaldson : secretary@cumbrianorganists.org.uk
Treasurer David Shingler
Membership Secretary / Webmaster    Samuel Carradice : webmaster@cumbrianorganists.org.uk
Committee Members Marjorie Harrison
Judith Horsley


You can download membership application forms in Microsoft Word or PDF format. We accept applications by mail or e-mail using these forms, with payment by bank transfer, cheque or standing order. We regret we can't process payments by card or on-line methods (such as PayPal) at this time.